Havana Brown “Flashing Lights” (Album)

Havana Brown (crowned to be Australia next pop princess) has just released her debut album “Flashing Lights” today! I think she is so underrated right now. But she is known for her smash hit “We Run The Night” & chart topper “Big Banana” – of her EP “When The Lights Go Out“.

Out of her debut album she has released two single: the disco-groove “Flashing Lights” & her club banger “Warrior“.

The Album includes “We Run The Night“, “Big Banana“, “You’ll Be Mine” & “Last Night” ft Pitbull & Afrojack. Plus 8 brand new songs. The Album is very big dance hooks and beats, until you get to track #6 it starts to become quite punk-rock/dance tracks which is different but addictive.

Tracklist (click on linked song titles to listen)

1. Warrior

2. We Run The Night

3. Big Banana 

4. Ba*Bing

5. Naughty

6. Flashing Lights

7. Any1

8. Someone To Love

9. One More Time

10. No Tomorrow

11. Last Night

12. You’ll Be Mine


(buy “Flashing Lights” on BUY)


on “Havana Brown “Flashing Lights” (Album)
2 Comments on “Havana Brown “Flashing Lights” (Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *